Happy Lunar New Year


Kung Hei Fat Choi!

Gong Xi Fa Cai!

Saehae bok mani badeuseyo!

Chúc mừng năm mới!

Chinese zodiac (生肖shēngxiào) is based on a twelve year cycle, with each year of the lunar calendar in the cycle associated with an animal sign.

The 12 animals in order are: Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep (Goat), Monkey, Rooster, Dog and Pig.

2021 is the year of Metal Ox starting from Feb.12, 2021 (Chinese New Year 2021) and lasting to Jan. 31, 2022.

Ox is a Yin animal and the 2nd animal in the Chinese Zodiac marking the start of a new cycle.

Learn More Here.