​Metro Vancouver is a partnership of 21 municipalities, one Electoral Area and one Treaty First Nation that collaboratively plans for and delivers regional-scale services.

Village of Anmore
Village of Belcarra
Bowen Island Municipality
City of Burnaby
City of Coquitlam
City of Delta
Electoral Area A
City of Langley
Township of Langley
Village of Lions Bay
City of Maple Ridge
City of New Westminster
City of North Vancouver
District of North Vancouver
City of Pitt Meadows
City of Port Coquitlam
City of Port Moody
City of Richmond
City of Surrey
Tsawwassen First Nation
City of Vancouver    
District of West Vancouver
City of White Rock